Oh, hi

I didn’t see you there. I was just minding my own business. Chilling in my swamp. Being sexy. Not by any means expecting visitors.  And yet here we are. Welcome!  Feel free to grab a spare alligator and fedora. I left some extras by the door. Unfortunately I don’t have any sultry expressions to spare, so you’re going to have to fend for yourself in that department.

Well…this is my blog. You know what that is, so no need to explain.  It’s not much, but it’ll do.  It will involve all aspects of life which I find funny/interesting/crafty/yummy/sexy/entertaining/etc. And, to be clear, this will not be a blog about Robert Pattinson. Or Twilight.  Although I guess a Robert Pattinson/Twilight blog would fit into all of my aforementioned criteria. So, maybe this will be a Twilight blog after all. Shit. (No, it won’t)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

